Who is who

 

Yonten Gyamtsho
Director
yontengyamtsho@moaf.gov.bt
Contact no. 02-322805

Wangda Dukpa
Advisor
wdukpa@moaf.gov.bt
Contact no. 02-321097

Namgay Thinley
Chief APD
nthinley@moaf.gov.bt
Contact no. 02-325837

Karma Tshethar
Chief AED
karmatshethar@yahoo.com
Contact no. 02-329122

Lhap Dorji
PD, ARDC Wengkhar
lhapdorji@moaf.gov.bt
Contact no. 04-680014

Ngawang
PD, ARDC Samtenling
ngawang@moaf.gov.bt
Contact no. 06-252275

Tirtha Bdr. Katwal
PD, NCOA Yusipang
tbkawtal@moaf.gov.bt
Contact no. 77191126

Pema Chofil
PD, ARDC-Bajo
pchofil@moaf.gov.bt
Contact no. 02-481361

Tashi Wangdi
PD, NSSC
twangdi@moaf.gov.bt
Contact no. 02-351037

Yeshey Dema
PD, NPPC
yesheydema@moaf.gov.bt
Contact no. 02-351016
Sonam
Program Director, NSC
sonamsonam@moaf.gov.bt
Contact no. 08-271462
Chencho Dukpa
Program Director, NMC
cdukpa@moaf.gov.bt
Contact no. 02-351751

Kinga Norbu
Program Director, AMC
knorbu@moaf.gov.bt
Contact no. 08-270007

 765 total views,  1 views today

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share